2019 – 2020 Committee


President:    Liz Sayers
Vice-President: Troy Best
Treasurer: Susie Cranage
Secretary/ Public Officer: Jenni Allen

Ordinary Members:

Committee Member:  Jennifer Best
Committee Member:  Tracy Finlayson
Committee Member:  Megan O’Rourke
Committee Member:  Janelle Miller
Committee Member: Sue Bradley

Other Positions:

Club Website and Facebook Page Administrators: Tracy Finlayson, Jenni Allen & Sarah Walkerden

WYEC COM Representatives: Jenni Allen and Troy Best

GSDS Committee Representatives:  Liz Sayers and Jen Best

New Member Liaison::Liz Sayers, Jenni Allen

OHS Co-ordinator and equipment manager: Lisa Streeter

Rally Co-ordinators: Liz Sayers, Jenni Allen

Grants Co-Ordinator: Liz Sayers

Volunteer Co-Ordinator: Sue Bradley

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator: Jen Best

First Aid Person:  TBC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s